Cub Program

Thursdays 6.45-8.15pm at the Hall unless advised

 

Week No

Date

Activity

Location

Parent Helpers Need

1

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Games Hall

Friday, April 24, 2015

ANZAC Sleepover Hall Yes

2

Thursday, April 30, 2015

ANZAC Memory Walk, all welcome Bar Beach Carpark Yes

Thursday, May 07, 2015

Mother and Cub Night at Belmont Bunnings 6:00 – 8:00 Belmont Bunnings Yes

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Raffle Ticket Selling Night Hall Yes

4

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Compass Pictures Hall Yes

16 & 17/05/2015

Leaders’ SIS10 Canoe Course

5

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Ikki’s Knot Program Hall Yes

6

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Annual General Meeting and Presentation All Parents and Carers Gives are Invited to attended Hall

30-31/05/15

Grey Wolf 9 1/2 years old only Warners Bay Guide Hall

7

Thursday, June 04, 2015

Market Night Preparation (Paddle Pop Sticks Catapult & Sorbet) Hall

8

Tuesday, June 09, 2015

Market Night 6:30 – 8:30 Hall

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Lake Macquarie City District Jungle Day Little Jilliby

9

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Ikki’s Construction Program Hall Yes

10

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Zoo Trip Safety, Bring a plate Hall

6/28/15

Harrison’s Medallion Zoo Trip (Joeys, Cubs & Scouts) Yes
PERMISSION NOTE REQUIRED WHEN IN RED  – click on Activity for Printable Form

Advertisements